What People Say ABout US

Tell Us Your Story

Review Us Online

Testimonials & Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2014

Very thorough. 5/5 Excellent Doctor. Has a polite, accommodating staff.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2014

I like everything about this office. The wait is very bearable. Dr. koganski is great. He doest rush meout and he is very caring and very smart. He just gets it and he got it.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2014

5/5 Dr. K is caring and takes the time to listen.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2014

5/5 Staff was very friendly . Wait time was less than 15 minutes. Dr. Koganski sat with me reviewing medical history; he spent what felt like at least 40 mintutes with me. He listened and was not in a hurry to run out the door.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2014

5/5 He spends a lot of time with us and is very thorough.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2013

Stellar Doctor and Wonderful Office. 5/5 I have had several doctors and several different experiences. By far Dr. K and his staff have been the best. Appointments are easily scheduled. The wait is never more than 10 minutes. Dr. K takes all the time I need at each visit. He answers all my questions no matter how dumb they are. Lastly, he has kept me in good health. Overall, a great experience every time.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2012

Caring and Compassionate. 5/5 I came to Dr K after my Doctor retired. He is a wonderful, caring and intelligent physician. He is up to date on information and has a delightful, gentle personality. He has helped me with my health and I am so glad to have him as my Doctor. He has made me glad my Doctor retired and I am now his patient.

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2009

I had ankle surgery and was a complete disaster. I had nerve damage,diagnosis of RSD, IC, neck and back pain and I could go on. But with Dr. Koganski’s care, kindness, and his knowledge of accupunture he has helped me attain ultimate health. My RSD did not spread through my body and I would say that I am 98 percent cured. Without Dr. koganski I wouldn’t be where I am today. Feeling great. I still have a way to go but with his guidance and compassion I have no doubt I will be the best that I can be health wise. Not all accupunturist are the same and he is truly the best.

Holly Davis
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2009

5/5 Very attentive and compassion. Spent a lot of time with me and my family. Great bedsite manners. Explained everything in simple language.

Anonymous