What People Say ABout US

Tell Us Your Story

Review Us Online

Testimonials & Reviews

5.0 rating
April 3, 2018

Dr. Koganski is a unique practitioner in my experience with his high standards in patient care, his intelligence, his use of all tools at his disposal, and his willingness to listen. He has genuine compassion for his patients. I consider myself fortunate to have him as my primary care physician. I trust him fully with my care

A. Orth
5.0 rating
March 11, 2018

In 2000 I was diagnosed with dermatomyositis (DM). I was treated by rheumatologist in Jefferson Hospital for seven years with no relief but with serious side effects. After I met with Dr. Koganski he realized that conventional medications will not work and he started to treat me with homeopathic and holistic medicine. Now I am in remission for almost eight years. Thank Dr. Koganski for his exceptional knowledge, kindness and being a great doctor who really cares.

Leonid Chachkes
5.0 rating
February 26, 2018

“While I have always been satisfied with Dr. Koganski and his staff before I joined the concierge program, as I get older, the program gives me an added layer of confidence and comfort level. I also feel that the executive level physical has identified some issues that may not have been found otherwise. It gives me the opportunity to prevent issues rather than ‘deal with them’.”

L. Procaccino
5.0 rating
February 20, 2018

I had ankle surgery and was a complete disaster. I had nerve damage,diagnosis of RSD, IC, neck and back pain and I could go on. But with Dr. Koganski’s care, kindness, and his knowledge of accupunture he has helped me attain ultimate health. My RSD did not spread through my body and I would say that I am 98 percent cured. Without Dr. koganski I wouldn’t be where I am today. Feeling great. I still have a way to go but with his guidance and compassion I have no doubt I will be the best that I can be health wise. Not all accupunturist are the same and he is truly the best.

Holly Davis
5.0 rating
February 16, 2018

I moved to Florida 10 years ago and I travel back at least twice a year to see him. I would never consider going to someone else. For me, I feel like I have always received concierge treatment

S. Payne
5.0 rating
February 8, 2018

very professional. Everything is modern. Hands on with patient and takes their time

joyce
5.0 rating
June 26, 2016

5/5 Have been with Dr. Koganski for years and still want him to be my doctor even after having moved away from the area close to his office.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
January 31, 2016

5/5 He is a excellent physician. As an RN I am pretty fussy about choosing a good Doctor. He is a good diagnostician. caring. He does not rush through my appointment, I highly recomend him.

M. Ann Little in Newtown
5.0 rating
November 30, 2015

Great Physician. 5/5 Dr. Koganski is the BEST doctor I have ever had as my primary physician. He is accurate in his diagnosis, takes time to explain things and does not over mediate.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
February 2, 2015

The best as far as I’m concerned. 5/5 I would like to say how special and I lucky I feel every time I set foot in your office. I drive about an hour each way, and I want you to know that if it were two hours I would still do it. I appreciate the fact that you always take the time to answer all my questions. Your concern for my healthy well-being is truly remarkable … http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Valeri_Koganski/reviews#ixzz4TsQ6ofEP

Anonymous
4.0 rating
May 10, 2014

A Trustworthy Physician. 4/5 Dr. Koganski is an excellent physician, and with Dr. Proudin, have been my primary care doctors for almost 2 decades. He spends time discussing the reasons for my visit, as well as how I am in general. I trust his medical judgments overall, which tend toward being precautionary vs. reactive. His office personnel are pleasant and professional, and the office is well run I would like to see more responsiveness to on-line requests, and there were occasional mix ups with lab referrals in the past. Would strongly recommend him to friends and family.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
April 8, 2014

Being able to see my doctor when I need to see him is worth the cost of this program. He spends quality time with me and I get a secure feeling that he sincerely cares about my health and well-being.

C. Scherzer-McAuliffe
5.0 rating
March 13, 2014

Very thorough. 5/5 Excellent Doctor. Has a polite, accommodating staff.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
March 6, 2014

I like everything about this office. The wait is very bearable. Dr. koganski is great. He doest rush meout and he is very caring and very smart. He just gets it and he got it.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
March 2, 2014

5/5 Dr. K is caring and takes the time to listen.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
February 26, 2014

5/5 Staff was very friendly . Wait time was less than 15 minutes. Dr. Koganski sat with me reviewing medical history; he spent what felt like at least 40 mintutes with me. He listened and was not in a hurry to run out the door.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
February 22, 2014

5/5 He spends a lot of time with us and is very thorough.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
November 6, 2013

Stellar Doctor and Wonderful Office. 5/5 I have had several doctors and several different experiences. By far Dr. K and his staff have been the best. Appointments are easily scheduled. The wait is never more than 10 minutes. Dr. K takes all the time I need at each visit. He answers all my questions no matter how dumb they are. Lastly, he has kept me in good health. Overall, a great experience every time.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
September 4, 2012

Caring and Compassionate. 5/5 I came to Dr K after my Doctor retired. He is a wonderful, caring and intelligent physician. He is up to date on information and has a delightful, gentle personality. He has helped me with my health and I am so glad to have him as my Doctor. He has made me glad my Doctor retired and I am now his patient.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
August 23, 2009

I had ankle surgery and was a complete disaster. I had nerve damage,diagnosis of RSD, IC, neck and back pain and I could go on. But with Dr. Koganski’s care, kindness, and his knowledge of accupunture he has helped me attain ultimate health. My RSD did not spread through my body and I would say that I am 98 percent cured. Without Dr. koganski I wouldn’t be where I am today. Feeling great. I still have a way to go but with his guidance and compassion I have no doubt I will be the best that I can be health wise. Not all accupunturist are the same and he is truly the best.

Holly Davis