What People Say ABout US

Tell Us Your Story

Review Us Online

Testimonials & Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Dr. Koganski is pretty good BUT majority of office staff is very poor. They are rude, make many mistakes in all aspects of their jobs but do not admit it. The only two good ones are his “health coach” and “Nutritionist.” Having said that his nutritionist could explain things better and in more depth. She is very nice though.

Sharon
Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2021

I highly recommend Marika Hartman! Every time i go to her with my problems – she gives me a right diagnosis (always confirmed by specialists!) plus she gives me the best care and attention during the visit! i just love her – the best doctor i have seen in years!

Marina Klyver
Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2020

Originally referred by gym friend: “He saves my life.” Strong staff now working with holistic approach to staying healthy.

Rob Hegstrom
Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2020

I have been going to Dr.Val Koganski at Newtown Internal Medicine for almost 2 yrs. He has been very instrumental in my healing process and it has made made a big difference in my life. His office also has a Health Coach and Nutritionist on staff. They are a complete package! I highly recommend going there.

Rosanna Grello
Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2018

Dr. Koganski is a unique practitioner in my experience with his high standards in patient care, his intelligence, his use of all tools at his disposal, and his willingness to listen. He has genuine compassion for his patients. I consider myself fortunate to have him as my primary care physician. I trust him fully with my care

A. Orth
Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2018

In 2000 I was diagnosed with dermatomyositis (DM). I was treated by rheumatologist in Jefferson Hospital for seven years with no relief but with serious side effects. After I met with Dr. Koganski he realized that conventional medications will not work and he started to treat me with homeopathic and holistic medicine. Now I am in remission for almost eight years. Thank Dr. Koganski for his exceptional knowledge, kindness and being a great doctor who really cares.

Leonid Chachkes
Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2018

“While I have always been satisfied with Dr. Koganski and his staff before I joined the concierge program, as I get older, the program gives me an added layer of confidence and comfort level. I also feel that the executive level physical has identified some issues that may not have been found otherwise. It gives me the opportunity to prevent issues rather than ‘deal with them’.”

L. Procaccino
Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2018

I had ankle surgery and was a complete disaster. I had nerve damage,diagnosis of RSD, IC, neck and back pain and I could go on. But with Dr. Koganski’s care, kindness, and his knowledge of accupunture he has helped me attain ultimate health. My RSD did not spread through my body and I would say that I am 98 percent cured. Without Dr. koganski I wouldn’t be where I am today. Feeling great. I still have a way to go but with his guidance and compassion I have no doubt I will be the best that I can be health wise. Not all accupunturist are the same and he is truly the best.

Holly Davis
Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2018

I moved to Florida 10 years ago and I travel back at least twice a year to see him. I would never consider going to someone else. For me, I feel like I have always received concierge treatment

S. Payne
Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2018

very professional. Everything is modern. Hands on with patient and takes their time

joyce
Rated 5 out of 5
June 26, 2016

5/5 Have been with Dr. Koganski for years and still want him to be my doctor even after having moved away from the area close to his office.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2016

5/5 He is a excellent physician. As an RN I am pretty fussy about choosing a good Doctor. He is a good diagnostician. caring. He does not rush through my appointment, I highly recomend him.

M. Ann Little in Newtown
Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2015

Great Physician. 5/5 Dr. Koganski is the BEST doctor I have ever had as my primary physician. He is accurate in his diagnosis, takes time to explain things and does not over mediate.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2015

The best as far as I’m concerned. 5/5 I would like to say how special and I lucky I feel every time I set foot in your office. I drive about an hour each way, and I want you to know that if it were two hours I would still do it. I appreciate the fact that you always take the time to answer all my questions. Your concern for my healthy well-being is truly remarkable … http://www.vitals.com/doctors/Dr_Valeri_Koganski/reviews#ixzz4TsQ6ofEP

Rated 4 out of 5
May 10, 2014

A Trustworthy Physician. 4/5 Dr. Koganski is an excellent physician, and with Dr. Proudin, have been my primary care doctors for almost 2 decades. He spends time discussing the reasons for my visit, as well as how I am in general. I trust his medical judgments overall, which tend toward being precautionary vs. reactive. His office personnel are pleasant and professional, and the office is well run I would like to see more responsiveness to on-line requests, and there were occasional mix ups with lab referrals in the past. Would strongly recommend him to friends and family.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2014

Being able to see my doctor when I need to see him is worth the cost of this program. He spends quality time with me and I get a secure feeling that he sincerely cares about my health and well-being.

C. Scherzer-McAuliffe
Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2014

Very thorough. 5/5 Excellent Doctor. Has a polite, accommodating staff.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2014

I like everything about this office. The wait is very bearable. Dr. koganski is great. He doest rush meout and he is very caring and very smart. He just gets it and he got it.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2014

5/5 Dr. K is caring and takes the time to listen.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2014

5/5 Staff was very friendly . Wait time was less than 15 minutes. Dr. Koganski sat with me reviewing medical history; he spent what felt like at least 40 mintutes with me. He listened and was not in a hurry to run out the door.